2024 · ALL ELECTRIC · US MODEL

Hyundai
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels)

Find your fit. Get to know the range, running costs and everyday details.

Explore versions
Generated illustration of the 2024 Hyundai Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) on EVPage.com
EVPage.com · Generated illustration — not official product photo. Styling and equipment are illustrative; check the vehicle specifications.
Range on a full charge316 miEPA estimate · varies by version
0–60 mphNot available yetSource-reported time
SeatsNot available yetRoom for your everyday journeys
Electricity per year$65312,000 mi · $0.20/kWh

FIND YOUR FIT

Which version suits you?

Compare the versions below. Range is an EPA test estimate; weather, speed and your driving style affect how far you can go.

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive

Range
316 mi
0–60 mph
Not available yet
Electricity / year
$653
Compare this version

Versions may include different wheel sizes or equipment. The figures apply to the versions listed here.

Charging & battery

Charge at home for everyday driving, or use a fast charger when you’re on the road. Peak charging speed is the best-case maximum; actual speed changes as the battery fills.

We’re still checking these details for this version. We’ll add them when they’re available.

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Performance

A quick look at how each version performs.

Performance by version
At a glanceIoniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive
0–60 mphNot available yet
Power239 kW
TorqueNot available yet
Horsepower320 hp
Top speedNot available yet

Space & everyday use

Room for passengers, luggage and the things you take along.

Space & everyday use by version
At a glanceIoniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive
SeatsNot available yet
Towing, up toNot available yet
Trunk, seats up11.2 cu ft
Trunk, maximum with seats upNot available yet
Trunk, seats foldedNot available yet
Front trunkNot available yet
DoorsNot available yet
Rows of seatsNot available yet

Trunk figures use different loading measurements. Towing requires suitable equipment; check the car’s manual before towing.

Size & weight

Check the fit for your garage, parking space and daily routine.

Size & weight by version
At a glanceIoniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive
Length191.1 in
Width, without mirrorsNot available yet
Width, with mirrorsNot available yet
Height58.9 in
Wheelbase116.1 in
WeightNot available yet
Ground clearance5.6 in

Comfort & technology

Explore the comfort and technology offered for this version.

Comfort & technology by version
At a glanceIoniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive
Apple CarPlayOffered
Android AutoOffered
Wireless phone chargingNot available yet
Ventilated seatsNot available yet
Heated rear seatsNot available yet
Heated steering wheelNot available yet
Adaptive cruise controlOffered
Lane keeping assistanceOffered
Automatic emergency brakingNot available yet
Hands-free drivingNot available yet

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Price & battery warranty

A starting point for your budget and longer-term ownership.

Price & battery warranty by version
At a glanceIoniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive
Source-listed base priceNot available yet
Battery warranty, years10 years
Battery warranty, miles100,000 mi

Prices are from the source on the date shown, before fees and options. Battery coverage ends at the time or mileage limit, whichever comes first; check the manufacturer’s terms.

About these numbers

Range and electricity use come from the EPA. Other details come from the linked sources. Some manufacturer figures may vary by market or equipment.

Sources & measurement details
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Adaptive cruise control offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Android Auto offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Apple CarPlay offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported battery warranty mileage limit; source terms and exclusions apply

100000 mi · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
eaf8a4d04440e63eee2867e862cd63c1972853ccee350b400add0a4caa382cc9
Reported trim
Common private US2024BEV High Voltage Battery warranty section6
Measurement
Whole relevant section6and exclusions of exactUS2024handbook reviewed. Explicit High Voltage Battery/EVBattery10years100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginaldelivery/firstuse,fullmanufacturertermsapply. Common private BEV coverage, no RoboTaxi/commercial mapping, noCaliforniaPHEV150000 transfer, no capacity/charging/power inference.
Warranty scope
High Voltage Battery;10yearsor100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginalretaildelivery/firstuse;fullmanufacturertermsand exclusions apply
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported battery warranty duration; source terms and exclusions apply

10 years · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
eaf8a4d04440e63eee2867e862cd63c1972853ccee350b400add0a4caa382cc9
Reported trim
Common private US2024BEV High Voltage Battery warranty section6
Measurement
Whole relevant section6and exclusions of exactUS2024handbook reviewed. Explicit High Voltage Battery/EVBattery10years100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginaldelivery/firstuse,fullmanufacturertermsapply. Common private BEV coverage, no RoboTaxi/commercial mapping, noCaliforniaPHEV150000 transfer, no capacity/charging/power inference.
Warranty scope
High Voltage Battery;10yearsor100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginalretaildelivery/firstuse;fullmanufacturertermsand exclusions apply
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Cargo volume behind second row; manufacturer measurement definition

11.2 cu ft · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported EPA combined electric driving range estimate

316 mi · Source

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported ground clearance; suspension and equipment may affect actual clearance

5.6 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Overall vehicle height

58.9 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Lane keeping assistance offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Overall vehicle length

191.1 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported vehicle system horsepower; not inferred from individual motors

320 hp · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
1ae92d0c3ca35f96c76b5f03b448144d27adf78854b5d553dbe76c3bf9f6a356
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Combined vehicle system output

239 kW · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
20ec3bb3ce07c378c5bccd608be1a77414903bd6d0b28dd05a1651d0f6537058
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Whole USMY24 overview reviewed. Explicit239kW/320hp ordinary common AWD output binds only two exact EPA AWD wheel variants. RWDkW proof is in the separate grade matrix and not transferred from overview. External10.9kWAC/350kWDC charger ratings do not prove vehicle peak. No undefined battery basis, incomplete charging temperature or group prices.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Distance between front and rear axle centers

116.1 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
Reported trim
Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
Measurement
Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.