FIND YOUR FIT
Which version suits you?
Compare the versions below. Range is an EPA test estimate; weather, speed and your driving style affect how far you can go.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive
- Range
- 270 mi
- 0–60 mph
- Not available yet
- Electricity / year
- $792
Versions may include different wheel sizes or equipment. The figures apply to the versions listed here.
Charging & battery
Charge at home for everyday driving, or use a fast charger when you’re on the road. Peak charging speed is the best-case maximum; actual speed changes as the battery fills.
“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.
Performance
A quick look at how each version performs.
| At a glance | Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive |
|---|---|
| 0–60 mph | Not available yet |
| Power | 239 kW |
| Torque | 446 lb-ft |
| Horsepower | 320 hp |
| Top speed | Not available yet |
Space & everyday use
Room for passengers, luggage and the things you take along.
| At a glance | Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive |
|---|---|
| Seats | Not available yet |
| Towing, up to | Not available yet |
| Trunk, seats up | 11.2 cu ft |
| Trunk, maximum with seats up | Not available yet |
| Trunk, seats folded | Not available yet |
| Front trunk | Not available yet |
| Doors | Not available yet |
| Rows of seats | Not available yet |
Trunk figures use different loading measurements. Towing requires suitable equipment; check the car’s manual before towing.
Size & weight
Check the fit for your garage, parking space and daily routine.
| At a glance | Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive |
|---|---|
| Length | 191.1 in |
| Width, without mirrors | Not available yet |
| Width, with mirrors | Not available yet |
| Height | 58.9 in |
| Wheelbase | 116.1 in |
| Weight | Not available yet |
| Ground clearance | 5.6 in |
Comfort & technology
Explore the comfort and technology offered for this version.
| At a glance | Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive |
|---|---|
| Apple CarPlay | Offered |
| Android Auto | Offered |
| Wireless phone charging | Offered |
| Ventilated seats | Not available yet |
| Heated rear seats | Not available yet |
| Heated steering wheel | Not available yet |
| Adaptive cruise control | Offered |
| Lane keeping assistance | Offered |
| Automatic emergency braking | Not available yet |
| Hands-free driving | Not available yet |
“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.
Price & battery warranty
A starting point for your budget and longer-term ownership.
| At a glance | Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive |
|---|---|
| Source-listed base price | Not available yet |
| Battery warranty, years | 10 years |
| Battery warranty, miles | 100,000 mi |
Prices are from the source on the date shown, before fees and options. Battery coverage ends at the time or mileage limit, whichever comes first; check the manufacturer’s terms.
About these numbers
Range and electricity use come from the EPA. Other details come from the linked sources. Some manufacturer figures may vary by market or equipment.
Sources & measurement details
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Adaptive cruise control offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check
Offered · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
- Equipment scope
- Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Android Auto offered
Offered · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
- Equipment scope
- Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Apple CarPlay offered
Offered · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
- Equipment scope
- Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported battery warranty mileage limit; source terms and exclusions apply
100000 mi · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- eaf8a4d04440e63eee2867e862cd63c1972853ccee350b400add0a4caa382cc9
- Reported trim
- Common private US2024BEV High Voltage Battery warranty section6
- Measurement
- Whole relevant section6and exclusions of exactUS2024handbook reviewed. Explicit High Voltage Battery/EVBattery10years100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginaldelivery/firstuse,fullmanufacturertermsapply. Common private BEV coverage, no RoboTaxi/commercial mapping, noCaliforniaPHEV150000 transfer, no capacity/charging/power inference.
- Warranty scope
- High Voltage Battery;10yearsor100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginalretaildelivery/firstuse;fullmanufacturertermsand exclusions apply
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported battery warranty duration; source terms and exclusions apply
10 years · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- eaf8a4d04440e63eee2867e862cd63c1972853ccee350b400add0a4caa382cc9
- Reported trim
- Common private US2024BEV High Voltage Battery warranty section6
- Measurement
- Whole relevant section6and exclusions of exactUS2024handbook reviewed. Explicit High Voltage Battery/EVBattery10years100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginaldelivery/firstuse,fullmanufacturertermsapply. Common private BEV coverage, no RoboTaxi/commercial mapping, noCaliforniaPHEV150000 transfer, no capacity/charging/power inference.
- Warranty scope
- High Voltage Battery;10yearsor100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginalretaildelivery/firstuse;fullmanufacturertermsand exclusions apply
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Cargo volume behind second row; manufacturer measurement definition
11.2 cu ft · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported EPA combined electric driving range estimate
270 mi · Source
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported ground clearance; suspension and equipment may affect actual clearance
5.6 in · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Overall vehicle height
58.9 in · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Lane keeping assistance offered
Offered · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
- Equipment scope
- Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Overall vehicle length
191.1 in · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Reported vehicle system horsepower; not inferred from individual motors
320 hp · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 1ae92d0c3ca35f96c76b5f03b448144d27adf78854b5d553dbe76c3bf9f6a356
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Combined vehicle system output
239 kW · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 20ec3bb3ce07c378c5bccd608be1a77414903bd6d0b28dd05a1651d0f6537058
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Whole USMY24 overview reviewed. Explicit239kW/320hp ordinary common AWD output binds only two exact EPA AWD wheel variants. RWDkW proof is in the separate grade matrix and not transferred from overview. External10.9kWAC/350kWDC charger ratings do not prove vehicle peak. No undefined battery basis, incomplete charging temperature or group prices.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Maximum vehicle system torque
446 lb-ft · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 1ae92d0c3ca35f96c76b5f03b448144d27adf78854b5d553dbe76c3bf9f6a356
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Distance between front and rear axle centers
116.1 in · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- e9dc248b8db8a37de8a17a774f38431733c762a0f8670659ea76654aca6f01a1
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · All-Wheel Drive · Wireless phone charging offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check
Offered · Hyundai Motor America
- Snapshot sha256
- 136a3f5eefc43615e235dbc73596fac7fc8ad7279d2b28ce6ca74549fe469e3c
- Reported trim
- Exact USMY24 drivetrain/wheel matrix,shared fields only
- Measurement
- Full USMY24 grade matrix:149/225/320hp;RWD258lb-ft,AWD20 446lb-ft. AWD18 torque NotAvailable held. No summed motor kW,undefined battery basis,incomplete charging conditions or grouped price imported.
- Equipment scope
- Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
