2025 · ALL ELECTRIC · US MODEL

Hyundai
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels)

Find your fit. Get to know the range, running costs and everyday details.

Explore versions
Generated illustration of the 2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) on EVPage.com
EVPage.com · Generated illustration — not official product photo. Styling and equipment are illustrative; check the vehicle specifications.
Range on a full charge230 miEPA estimate · varies by version
0–60 mphNot available yetSource-reported time
Seats5 Room for your everyday journeys
Electricity per year$74412,000 mi · $0.20/kWh

FIND YOUR FIT

Which version suits you?

Compare the versions below. Range is an EPA test estimate; weather, speed and your driving style affect how far you can go.

Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive

Range
230 mi
0–60 mph
Not available yet
Electricity / year
$744
Compare this version

Versions may include different wheel sizes or equipment. The figures apply to the versions listed here.

Charging & battery

Charge at home for everyday driving, or use a fast charger when you’re on the road. Peak charging speed is the best-case maximum; actual speed changes as the battery fills.

Charging & battery by version
At a glanceKona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive
Usable batteryNot available yet
Total batteryNot available yet
Fast charging, up toNot available yet
Home charging, up to11 kW
Charge from 10–80%Not available yet
Fast-charging plugNot available yet
Heat pumpNot available yet
Power external devicesOffered
Tesla Supercharger accessNot available yet

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Performance

A quick look at how each version performs.

Performance by version
At a glanceKona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive
0–60 mphNot available yet
Power150 kW
Torque188 lb-ft
Horsepower201 hp
Top speedNot available yet

Space & everyday use

Room for passengers, luggage and the things you take along.

Space & everyday use by version
At a glanceKona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive
Seats5
Towing, up toNot available yet
Trunk, seats up25.5 cu ft
Trunk, maximum with seats upNot available yet
Trunk, seats folded63.7 cu ft
Front trunkNot available yet
DoorsNot available yet
Rows of seatsNot available yet

Trunk figures use different loading measurements. Towing requires suitable equipment; check the car’s manual before towing.

Size & weight

Check the fit for your garage, parking space and daily routine.

Size & weight by version
At a glanceKona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive
Length172.6 in
Width, without mirrorsNot available yet
Width, with mirrorsNot available yet
HeightNot available yet
Wheelbase104.7 in
Weight3,880 lb
Ground clearance5.9 in

Comfort & technology

Explore the comfort and technology offered for this version.

Comfort & technology by version
At a glanceKona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive
Apple CarPlayOffered
Android AutoOffered
Wireless phone chargingOffered
Ventilated seatsNot available yet
Heated rear seatsNot available yet
Heated steering wheelNot available yet
Adaptive cruise controlOffered
Lane keeping assistanceOffered
Automatic emergency brakingNot available yet
Hands-free drivingNot available yet

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Price & battery warranty

A starting point for your budget and longer-term ownership.

Price & battery warranty by version
At a glanceKona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive
Source-listed base price$38,375 · 2026-10-30
Battery warranty, years10 years
Battery warranty, miles100,000 mi

Prices are from the source on the date shown, before fees and options. Battery coverage ends at the time or mileage limit, whichever comes first; check the manufacturer’s terms.

About these numbers

Range and electricity use come from the EPA. Other details come from the linked sources. Some manufacturer figures may vary by market or equipment.

Sources & measurement details
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Maximum onboard AC charging input power

11 kW · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
f52321941810506abfa00573c2b5f2d8ee7f1347413fb1ee488af8f9a839a8d9
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Adaptive cruise control offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
2da98ba707991f98b6a3625ac6842fbfbb368e575ff562437a96a52d9bb849c1
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Android Auto offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
2da98ba707991f98b6a3625ac6842fbfbb368e575ff562437a96a52d9bb849c1
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Apple CarPlay offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
2da98ba707991f98b6a3625ac6842fbfbb368e575ff562437a96a52d9bb849c1
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Reported battery warranty mileage limit; source terms and exclusions apply

100000 mi · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
eef5e7b627a4eae7c52cc0e62927ac8d1558e665b92fdbc45c125dcfb319c95a
Reported trim
Common private US2025BEV High Voltage Battery warranty section6
Measurement
Whole relevant section6and exclusions of exactUS2025handbook reviewed. Explicit High Voltage Battery/EVBattery10years100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginaldelivery/firstuse,fullmanufacturertermsapply. Common private BEV coverage, no RoboTaxi/commercial mapping, noCaliforniaPHEV150000 transfer, no capacity/charging/power inference.
Warranty scope
High Voltage Battery;10yearsor100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginalretaildelivery/firstuse;fullmanufacturertermsand exclusions apply
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Reported battery warranty duration; source terms and exclusions apply

10 years · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
eef5e7b627a4eae7c52cc0e62927ac8d1558e665b92fdbc45c125dcfb319c95a
Reported trim
Common private US2025BEV High Voltage Battery warranty section6
Measurement
Whole relevant section6and exclusions of exactUS2025handbook reviewed. Explicit High Voltage Battery/EVBattery10years100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginaldelivery/firstuse,fullmanufacturertermsapply. Common private BEV coverage, no RoboTaxi/commercial mapping, noCaliforniaPHEV150000 transfer, no capacity/charging/power inference.
Warranty scope
High Voltage Battery;10yearsor100000mileswhicheverfirstfromoriginalretaildelivery/firstuse;fullmanufacturertermsand exclusions apply
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Maximum cargo volume with rear rows folded; manufacturer measurement definition

63.7 cu ft · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Cargo volume behind second row; manufacturer measurement definition

25.5 cu ft · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Manufacturer curb weight; equipment may affect actual weight

3880 lb · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Reported EPA combined electric driving range estimate

230 mi · Source

Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Reported ground clearance; suspension and equipment may affect actual clearance

5.9 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Lane keeping assistance offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
2da98ba707991f98b6a3625ac6842fbfbb368e575ff562437a96a52d9bb849c1
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Overall vehicle length

172.6 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Source-listed base MSRP for the reported trim at verification date; not a current offer

38375 USD · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
f52321941810506abfa00573c2b5f2d8ee7f1347413fb1ee488af8f9a839a8d9
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Verified on
2026-10-30
Price scope
Current listed starting MSRP checked on fetch date; excludes delivery/destination and options.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Number of seating positions

5 seats · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Reported vehicle system horsepower; not inferred from individual motors

201 hp · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
210b9cad4093bc353af6848a036915c8ba6fb39039febb9995c633e0eb5fcdba
Reported trim
2025 US Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels)
Measurement
Exact US MY2025 title; SE Standard Range 133hp/99kW, SEL/Limited 17-inch and N Line 19-inch 201hp/150kW. No battery, charging or range inference.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Combined vehicle system output

150 kW · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
210b9cad4093bc353af6848a036915c8ba6fb39039febb9995c633e0eb5fcdba
Reported trim
2025 US Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels)
Measurement
Exact US MY2025 title; SE Standard Range 133hp/99kW, SEL/Limited 17-inch and N Line 19-inch 201hp/150kW. No battery, charging or range inference.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Maximum vehicle system torque

188 lb-ft · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
f52321941810506abfa00573c2b5f2d8ee7f1347413fb1ee488af8f9a839a8d9
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Vehicle-to-load capability offered

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
2da98ba707991f98b6a3625ac6842fbfbb368e575ff562437a96a52d9bb849c1
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Distance between front and rear axle centers

104.7 in · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
e92b23e6441146ce9e123237c84a5ad34874b6dc975d991f235cb30a1e410b10
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · Front-Wheel Drive · Wireless phone charging offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check

Offered · Hyundai Motor America

Snapshot sha256
2da98ba707991f98b6a3625ac6842fbfbb368e575ff562437a96a52d9bb849c1
Reported trim
Exact USMY25 table drivetrain/wheel identity, sharedfields only
Measurement
Whole exactUSMY25matrix:133hpSR201hpLR,188lb-ft all;11kWexplicit onboardAC all.19inch uniquelyNLine38375USDbase excludesfreight/tax/title/license.48.6/64.8gross/netundefined;100kW quickstation row notvehiclepeak;43min no numerictemp.
Equipment scope
Exact US year/grade matrix and EPA wheel/powertrain binding. Only equipment standard on ALL grades represented by an EPA identity is reported; no Limited-only feature transferred to mixed SEL/Limited. Kona phone integration explicitly wireless; Ioniq6 connection type not specified. Compatible phones required. SCC/NSCC Stop&Go and LKA are driver aids, not hands-free automation; driver remains responsible. MY2025Kona V2L requires separately sold compatible adapter. Heating battery is not heat pump; no AEB functionality inferred from names alone.