2025 · ALL ELECTRIC · US MODEL

Porsche
Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus

Find your fit. Get to know the range, running costs and everyday details.

Explore versions
Generated illustration of the 2025 Porsche Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus on EVPage.com
EVPage.com · Generated illustration — not official product photo. Styling and equipment are illustrative; check the vehicle specifications.
Range on a full charge294 miEPA estimate · varies by version
0–60 mph4.4 sSource-reported time
SeatsNot available yetRoom for your everyday journeys
Electricity per year$93012,000 mi · $0.20/kWh

FIND YOUR FIT

Which version suits you?

Compare the versions below. Range is an EPA test estimate; weather, speed and your driving style affect how far you can go.

Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive

Range
294 mi
0–60 mph
4.4 s
Electricity / year
$930
Compare this version

Versions may include different wheel sizes or equipment. The figures apply to the versions listed here.

Charging & battery

Charge at home for everyday driving, or use a fast charger when you’re on the road. Peak charging speed is the best-case maximum; actual speed changes as the battery fills.

Charging & battery by version
At a glanceTaycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive
Usable batteryNot available yet
Total battery105 kWh
Fast charging, up to320 kW
Home charging, up toNot available yet
Charge from 10–80%Not available yet
Fast-charging plugNot available yet
Heat pumpOffered
Power external devicesNot available yet
Tesla Supercharger accessNot available yet

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Performance

A quick look at how each version performs.

Performance by version
At a glanceTaycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive
0–60 mph4.4 s
PowerNot available yet
TorqueNot available yet
HorsepowerNot available yet
Top speedNot available yet

Space & everyday use

Room for passengers, luggage and the things you take along.

We’re still checking these details for this version. We’ll add them when they’re available.

Trunk figures use different loading measurements. Towing requires suitable equipment; check the car’s manual before towing.

Size & weight

Check the fit for your garage, parking space and daily routine.

We’re still checking these details for this version. We’ll add them when they’re available.

About these numbers

Range and electricity use come from the EPA. Other details come from the linked sources. Some manufacturer figures may vary by market or equipment.

Sources & measurement details
Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive · Manufacturer acceleration time from 0 to 60 mph

4.4 s · Porsche Cars North America

Snapshot sha256
3449d99380824d36732d0a8929a4a03c560666af5cc993cca94d5ffa5ab5ba7b
Reported trim
ExactUS2025 Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus;no optional-battery MSRP inference.
Measurement
Manufacturer standstill-to60mph claim;rollout/numericbatterytemperature not specified in PDF
Source date note
Source calendar date normalized to midnightUTC;not stated release time.
Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive · Gross battery energy capacity

105 kWh · Porsche USA

Snapshot sha256
2da2960f48c6901042a4ea4b43063e789e4677fea00092c53e0a7a44f0246e2a
Reported trim
Performance Battery Plus gross capacity 105 kWh
Measurement
Component-specific gross capacity for explicitly named Performance Battery Plus. No standard battery, net capacity, power or MSRP transfer.
Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive · Peak DC charging input power

320 kW · Porsche Cars North America

Snapshot sha256
3449d99380824d36732d0a8929a4a03c560666af5cc993cca94d5ffa5ab5ba7b
Reported trim
ExactUS2025 Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus;no optional-battery MSRP inference.
Measurement
Original PCNA US2025 late-model launch. Maps exactTaycan4PerformanceBatteryPlus and twoGTSbody variants only. Heatpump availability explicit;GTSsteeringwheel heating standard.320kWDC is ideal 800Vstation manufacturermaximum.690hp/402hp/429hp are LaunchControloverboost,not ordinary output;not imported. No MSRP for optionalTaycan4BatteryPlus package derived from base103300USD.
Source date note
Source calendar date normalized to midnightUTC;not stated release time.
Charging setup
800-volt DC station under manufacturer ideal conditions;Taycan4mapping restricted toPerformanceBatteryPlus
Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive · Reported EPA combined electric driving range estimate

294 mi · Source

Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus · All-Wheel Drive · Heat pump offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check

Offered · Porsche Cars North America

Snapshot sha256
3449d99380824d36732d0a8929a4a03c560666af5cc993cca94d5ffa5ab5ba7b
Reported trim
ExactUS2025 Taycan 4 Perf Battery Plus;no optional-battery MSRP inference.
Measurement
Original PCNA US2025 late-model launch. Maps exactTaycan4PerformanceBatteryPlus and twoGTSbody variants only. Heatpump availability explicit;GTSsteeringwheel heating standard.320kWDC is ideal 800Vstation manufacturermaximum.690hp/402hp/429hp are LaunchControloverboost,not ordinary output;not imported. No MSRP for optionalTaycan4BatteryPlus package derived from base103300USD.
Source date note
Source calendar date normalized to midnightUTC;not stated release time.