2025 · ALL ELECTRIC · US MODEL

Porsche
Taycan GTS

Find your fit. Get to know the range, running costs and everyday details.

Explore versions
Generated illustration of the 2025 Porsche Taycan GTS on EVPage.com
EVPage.com · Generated illustration — not official product photo. Styling and equipment are illustrative; check the vehicle specifications.
Range on a full charge293 miEPA estimate · varies by version
0–60 mph3.1 sSource-reported time
SeatsNot available yetRoom for your everyday journeys
Electricity per year$93512,000 mi · $0.20/kWh

FIND YOUR FIT

Which version suits you?

Compare the versions below. Range is an EPA test estimate; weather, speed and your driving style affect how far you can go.

Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive

Range
293 mi
0–60 mph
3.1 s
Electricity / year
$935
Compare this version

Versions may include different wheel sizes or equipment. The figures apply to the versions listed here.

Charging & battery

Charge at home for everyday driving, or use a fast charger when you’re on the road. Peak charging speed is the best-case maximum; actual speed changes as the battery fills.

Charging & battery by version
At a glanceTaycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive
Usable batteryNot available yet
Total batteryNot available yet
Fast charging, up to320 kW
Home charging, up toNot available yet
Charge from 10–80%Not available yet
Fast-charging plugNot available yet
Heat pumpOffered
Power external devicesNot available yet
Tesla Supercharger accessNot available yet

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Performance

A quick look at how each version performs.

Performance by version
At a glanceTaycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive
0–60 mph3.1 s
PowerNot available yet
TorqueNot available yet
HorsepowerNot available yet
Top speedNot available yet

Space & everyday use

Room for passengers, luggage and the things you take along.

We’re still checking these details for this version. We’ll add them when they’re available.

Trunk figures use different loading measurements. Towing requires suitable equipment; check the car’s manual before towing.

Size & weight

Check the fit for your garage, parking space and daily routine.

We’re still checking these details for this version. We’ll add them when they’re available.

Comfort & technology

Explore the comfort and technology offered for this version.

Comfort & technology by version
At a glanceTaycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive
Apple CarPlayNot available yet
Android AutoNot available yet
Wireless phone chargingNot available yet
Ventilated seatsNot available yet
Heated rear seatsNot available yet
Heated steering wheelOffered
Adaptive cruise controlNot available yet
Lane keeping assistanceNot available yet
Automatic emergency brakingNot available yet
Hands-free drivingNot available yet

“Offered” may mean optional equipment. Check what is fitted to the car you’re buying. Charging-network access may require a compatible station and an approved adapter. Driver assistance does not replace the driver.

Price & battery warranty

A starting point for your budget and longer-term ownership.

Price & battery warranty by version
At a glanceTaycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive
Source-listed base price$147,900 · 2026-10-16
Battery warranty, yearsNot available yet
Battery warranty, milesNot available yet

Prices are from the source on the date shown, before fees and options. Battery coverage ends at the time or mileage limit, whichever comes first; check the manufacturer’s terms.

About these numbers

Range and electricity use come from the EPA. Other details come from the linked sources. Some manufacturer figures may vary by market or equipment.

Sources & measurement details
Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive · Manufacturer acceleration time from 0 to 60 mph

3.1 s · Porsche USA

Snapshot sha256
91ac29e171029070a14fce132840831eec624af9c9761054c2915c29b48770d3
Reported trim
Taycan GTS historical launch MSRP
Measurement
Historical launch MSRP excludes taxes/title/registration/dealer charges and $1995 destination; not Launch Control power.
Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive · Peak DC charging input power

320 kW · Porsche Cars North America

Snapshot sha256
3449d99380824d36732d0a8929a4a03c560666af5cc993cca94d5ffa5ab5ba7b
Reported trim
ExactUS2025 Taycan GTS;no optional-battery MSRP inference.
Measurement
Original PCNA US2025 late-model launch. Maps exactTaycan4PerformanceBatteryPlus and twoGTSbody variants only. Heatpump availability explicit;GTSsteeringwheel heating standard.320kWDC is ideal 800Vstation manufacturermaximum.690hp/402hp/429hp are LaunchControloverboost,not ordinary output;not imported. No MSRP for optionalTaycan4BatteryPlus package derived from base103300USD.
Source date note
Source calendar date normalized to midnightUTC;not stated release time.
Charging setup
800-volt DC station under manufacturer ideal conditions;Taycan4mapping restricted toPerformanceBatteryPlus
Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive · Reported EPA combined electric driving range estimate

293 mi · Source

Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive · Heat pump offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check

Offered · Porsche Cars North America

Snapshot sha256
3449d99380824d36732d0a8929a4a03c560666af5cc993cca94d5ffa5ab5ba7b
Reported trim
ExactUS2025 Taycan GTS;no optional-battery MSRP inference.
Measurement
Original PCNA US2025 late-model launch. Maps exactTaycan4PerformanceBatteryPlus and twoGTSbody variants only. Heatpump availability explicit;GTSsteeringwheel heating standard.320kWDC is ideal 800Vstation manufacturermaximum.690hp/402hp/429hp are LaunchControloverboost,not ordinary output;not imported. No MSRP for optionalTaycan4BatteryPlus package derived from base103300USD.
Source date note
Source calendar date normalized to midnightUTC;not stated release time.
Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive · Heated steering wheel offered; standard or optional status requires equipment check

Offered · Porsche Cars North America

Snapshot sha256
3449d99380824d36732d0a8929a4a03c560666af5cc993cca94d5ffa5ab5ba7b
Reported trim
ExactUS2025 Taycan GTS;no optional-battery MSRP inference.
Measurement
Original PCNA US2025 late-model launch. Maps exactTaycan4PerformanceBatteryPlus and twoGTSbody variants only. Heatpump availability explicit;GTSsteeringwheel heating standard.320kWDC is ideal 800Vstation manufacturermaximum.690hp/402hp/429hp are LaunchControloverboost,not ordinary output;not imported. No MSRP for optionalTaycan4BatteryPlus package derived from base103300USD.
Source date note
Source calendar date normalized to midnightUTC;not stated release time.
Taycan GTS · All-Wheel Drive · Source-listed base MSRP for the reported trim at verification date; not a current offer

147900 USD · Porsche USA

Snapshot sha256
91ac29e171029070a14fce132840831eec624af9c9761054c2915c29b48770d3
Reported trim
Taycan GTS historical launch MSRP
Measurement
Historical launch MSRP excludes taxes/title/registration/dealer charges and $1995 destination; not Launch Control power.
Verified on
2026-10-16
Price scope
Current listed starting MSRP checked on fetch date; excludes delivery/destination and options.